Who's Who

In OCC we see people are very important - and everyone, not just leaders! Leaders are there to equip (Eph 4:12) and enable everyone to play their part.

If you're new to OCC, the people below are those you're most likely to meet first, starting with our paid pastoral staff, and then leaders in our Focus and office teams.

Steve Jones
Senior Pastor; Lead Elder
Bev Jones
Pastoral staff; Community & Mission Focus Team
Sanjay Mahtani
Assistant Pastor; Team leader, Community & Mission Focus Team
Andy O'Connell
Executive Pastor; Elder; Team leader, Training & Sending Focus Team; Student Pastor
Ruth O'Connell
Pastoral staff; Pastoral Focus team; students, youth and children
Lyn Waddington
Team leader (staff), Pastoral Focus Team; Charity COO; Chair of Edge Board
Keith Elmitt
Elder; Training & Sending Focus Team
Simon Jackman
Elder; Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Andrew Clark
Pastoral Focus Team; Church Operations and Finance
Georgina Clark
Community & Mission Focus Team
Sue Edridge
Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Chris Fulton
Worship team leader; Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Lois Fulton
Team leader, Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Dan Kirk
Training & Sending Focus Team
Erica Kirk
Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Carol Jackman
Pastoral Focus Team; Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Jenny Mahtani
Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Ruth Morton
Pastoral Focus Team; Prayer & Supernatural Focus Team
Lorraine Thomas
Pastoral Focus team
Kirsty Gay
Church Office Manager
Daniela Andres
Assistant Administrator (events)
Rachel Bashir
Edge Project Manager
Jo Male
Apprentice (youth, students, school)
Daniel Martin-Thomas
Thrive Team Leader