Sermons

Part of our series "The call to follow....", on Sunday 18th August 2019

Part of our series "The call to follow....", on Sunday 11th August 2019
Hannah Walton continues the series "The call to follow..." sharing with us how to: Get on your knees.

Part of our series "The call to follow....", on Sunday 4th August 2019
Ruth Hettler starts the series "The call to follow....sharing with us how to: Get in line.

Part of our series "He is with us ", on Sunday 14th July 2019
Roger Cole sharing with us about healing and The Holy Spirit.

Part of our series "He is with us ", on Sunday 7th July 2019
Simon speaks to us about leaning into the Holy Spirit's empowering presence in our lives

Part of our series "He is with us ", on Sunday 30th June 2019
Tammi Beegoo shares scripture and testimony about our need to be hearing God, and the amazing things that happen when we hear and obey

Future Focus
Part of our series "Future Focus", on Sunday 23rd June 2019
Steve explains the church leadership team's plans for the future.

Part of our series "He is with us ", on Sunday 16th June 2019

The Lord is my Shepherd
Part of our series "The Lord is my Shepherd", on Sunday 9th June 2019

The Lord is my Shepherd
Part of our series "The Lord is my Shepherd", on Sunday 2nd June 2019

Recent Sermon Series